Swim Season 2017!

Congratulations on a Great Season!

Currently the Williamson County Swim League consists of 20 teams divided into 5 divisions. The purpose of the WCSL is to learn about sportsmanship, team camaraderie and competitive swimming, while enjoying a fun and healthy summer activity.






2017 Championship Meet Results


Dual Meet Season Champions (PDF)

Championship Meet Records


If you need any info you cannot locate on this site, please contact us at info@wcsltn.net


Site last updated 7-13-2017